Motion System Distributors

Contact Details Company Name Location Address

Z Ahmed

hydroserviceengineers@gmail.com

8420831618/9903892944

Hydroservice Engineers East 5/3, Parikshit Roy Lane, 3rd Floor, Flat no.3C, Kolkata 700015.

Anil Choudhury

parcomm@vsnl.net

033-32966086

Parcomm Hydraulics Pvt. Ltd East 34B, Motilal Basak Lane, Kankurgachi, Kolkata 700 054

Kshitij Rastogi

kshitij@hirelengineers.com

011-22142547/9

Hi-Rel Engineers Pvt. Ltd North 149, Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi 110092

Sunil Soman

sunil@somangrp.com

022-25855793

Soman Associates West 109, Krishna Building, Laxmi Ind.Premises, Vartak Nagar, Thane (W) 400606.

G. Lakshmanan

hydrocare_fluidpower@vsnl.net

080-56697344

Hydrocare Fluid Power Systems Ltd South 171, K.B.A.R. Road, Austin Town, Bangalore 560047

R A Agarwal

steelcityjsr@dataone.in

0657-427547 / 2271

Steel City Distributors East 3, Kamani Centre, Bistupur, Jamshedpur 831001

Devendra Sharma

contact@steamlinetechno.com

022-23485408/2817 / Salvi 9322219094

M/s Steamline technocrates Pvt Ltd West 901/904, A/2, Jagdamba Commercial Complex, Near Movie Time Theatre, Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai 400064

Anil Mulay

amtrident@vsnl.net

020-4101983

AM Trident Technologies Pvt. LTD. West PLOT NO.: 138, SECTOR 10, BEHIND RICH KWALITY ICE CREAM, PCNTDA, BHOSARI, PUNE - 411 026                                     

K Ravi

ravi@arvihitech.co.in

044-2655 1054

ARVI HITECH South OLD NO.91,NEW NO.81/F1,FIRST FLOOR, CHINNAMMAN KOIL STREET,AVADI,CHENNAI ,600 054 

Charanjit Singh

charanjit@sterlingpro.co.in

91-124-2381900 , 09810134800

Sterling Products North 1759( Basement Floor) , Sector -45, Gurgaon -122003

V S Sareen

tridentp@vsnl.com

91-1244300626,7& 8 , 09350043988

Trident Precison International North 7/27,Kirti Nagar Industrial Area,New Delhi-110015

Kaushik

Shahshahgroupsurat@gmail.com

91-0261-2311248/23

Shah Enterprise West " RUSHABH " Nr Sita Hospital, Old Subjail Gali,Ring Road , Surat -395002 , Gujarat , India

Sanjay Jain

siskonhyd@gmail.com

079-25433601

Siskon Engineering Services West L-4130/2,Phase-IV, G.I.D.C, Nr.B/h New Nirma Vatva, Ahmedabad Gujarat-382445

Deepak Desai

itsales@airtelmail.in

2230509191

Innovative Technologies West KHATAU BUILDING, 1ST FLOOR, 44, N.G.N. VAIDYA MARG,SHAHID BHAGATSINGH   ROAD, MUMBAI - 400 001.

Md Ashraful Alam

ashraf@blpowerbd.com

88 01755578221

B L Power & Engineering International 19/A , Road # 2 , Shyamoli , Dhaka -1207 , Bangladesh

Nazir Ahamed

engexpower@gmail.com ,

sales@engexpower.com

044-22640210

Engex Power South No 10, Lurdhu madha street, Thiruneermalai Road,Nagalkeni Chrompet , Chennai 600044.

R.A.AGARWAL

steelcityjsr@dataone.in

0891 2791119

Multitech International  South Door No: 30-8-21, Dabagarden, Near Neelamavepechettu,Laxmi Nivas, Visakhaptanam, Andhra Pradesh - 530020

MR. K.M DHOOT

ashishkdhoot@gmail.com

02312656234 , 9158887146/49 ,

98239 91891

INDUSTRIAL TRADING COMPANY West 1ST FLOOR, SAPPHIRE COMPLEX,MUMBAI – PUNE ROAD,DAPODI, PUNE 411012

Manmeet Singh Dheer

info@msenterprises.org ,

msenter_ngp@sancharnet.in

2559864 , 98226 97971 , Fax - 2544194

Ishdev Enterprises West LAMBA TRADERS PETROL PUMP,NEAR RTO CIVIL   LINES,AMRAVATI ROAD,NAGPUR -440001   , MAHARASHTRA

Vinay Khanna

Vkhanna@argoturbo.com

91-80-23534523 , (F) 91-80-23339476 ,

(C) 91-9945019173

Argo Tech India Pvt. Ltd. East Poonam Building , Suite 2A, 5/2 Russel St , Calcutta -70071

Nilesh Narvekar

nilesh@ngen-group.com

N-Gen Controls System West E-1/2 and Shop No 4/5, S.No 271/1, Ingawale Patil Complex, At Post : Bhugaon, Tal : Mulshi, Dist : Pune – 412 115 Maharashtra

Rajeev Sharma

rajeev@airconengineers.net

9891783461

Aircon Automation India Pvt Ltd North N0-45 , Block D-8 , 2nd Floor , Sector 15 , Rohini , Delhi -85.
Mr Upendra Singh SANDEEP TRADERS East Arundoya Nagar , Nadibandha road ( behind Shyamkunj apartments ) , Cuttack , Orissa , India – 753012

Janardan Degvekar

jd@sgotechnologies.com

9167209169

M/s SGO Technologies LLP West Geet Siddhi, Office no. 9 & 10, Plot no. LC2, Sector 11, Moshi Pradhikaran, Pune - 412105

Ranendra Nath Baruah

unitek@unitek.co.in ,

unitek.ghy@gmail.com

Unitek Projects & Systems East House No.96, Near SBI Evening Branch , G.N.B.Road, Silpukhuri, Guwahati 781003

Contact

Headquarters Parker Hannifin India Pvt.Ltd. – HQ
Plot EL-26, MIDC
TTC Industrial Area
Mahape
Navi Mumbai,
Sales Enquiries: sales.india@parker.com General Enquiries: parkerind@parker.com
India 400709

More Locations

Phone  For Sales Enquiries:18001216955 / +91-22-41242828 General Enquiries: +91-22-41242500